BLEASS Arpeggiator


SKU: blssarp Categories: ,


BLEASS Arpeggiator takes the inspirationally melodic power of a classic synth arpeggiator and supercharges it with modern features demanded by today’s musicians. Developed in collaboration with top French producer Canblaster, BLEASS Arpeggiator’s capabilities extend far beyond the clichéd up-and-down monophonic patterns of an old-school synth arpeggiator, with polyrhythms, polyphony, and a large collection of highly configurable arpeggio patterns built in.

Available for Desktop: (VST3 / AU / AAX / M1 Compatible) and iOS (AUv3)

More information on

System Requirements


  • Windows 8 and later
  • VST3 (64-bit) / AAX


  • macOS 10.9 and later (64-bit only) (including macOS 11 Big Sur and M1/M2 processors)
  • VST3 (64-bit)
  • Audio Unit
  • AAX


  • BLEASS Arpeggiator is not a standalone product, it requires a host software
  • BLEASS Arpeggiator is compatible with all VST3 / Audio Unit / AAX compatible DAWs and supports M1/M2 Chips. Note that it works also as a Synth in all DAWs except for Logic Pro (MIDI FX)
  • BLEASS Arpeggiator is NOT Compatible with Garageband for macOS (does not support MIDI FX plugins)


  1. Check your email folder after purchasing your BLEASS product: you have received the links to download the latest Mac & Windows installers, as well as your serial number. If not, please check your spam folder!
  2. After installing your plugin, open your plugin within your DAW (it is located in the VST3 or Audio Units folder) and click on the top left “UNREGISTERED” icon
  3. Copy/paste your serial and type in the email address you have used to activate your license (please make sure to have an active internet connection) then click “OK”.
  4. You’re all set! your BLEASS plugin has been installed and is ready to use! Enjoy making music with the BLEASS products and thank you for your purchase.

available for iOS

‎BLEASS Arpeggiator
‎BLEASS Arpeggiator
Developer: BLEASS
Price: $14.99


Click here to download the latest update available

Try the Demo

Download here

You may also like…